Cardiology

Doctor cardiologist, Kiev - AVICENNA MED clinicThe most common diseases in the modern world are pathologies of the cardiovascular system, namely coronary heart disease and arterial hypertension. Athough oncological diseases are the most dangerous, mortality from cardiac ailments ranks first. This is due to the suddenness of development and the need for rapid response. Fortunately, today there are diagnostic methods that allow early detection of the disease and stop its development. If cardiological problems are already identified, a wide range of outpatient and inpatient therapies can be used in the clinic.

If you observe one or more of the conditions below, you should immediately seek medical advice.

  1. Pressing or burning pain used in the area of the heart during physical activity. Goes away when resting. May indicate angina pectoris.
  2. Shortness of breath, which can be a sign not only of cardiological, but also of other diseases. Sign of heart failure.
  3. Sensation of failures in the work of the heart. May indicate arrhythmia.

Risk factors for the development of cardiac pathologies

  1. Diabetes.
  2. Elevated blood pressure and blood lipid concentration.
  3. Excess weight.
  4. Lack of physical activity.
  5. Smoking.

Specialists of the Center for рrogressive Medicine «Avicenna med» will carry out complex diagnostics, will give the necessary recommendations for the correction of lifestyle and diet, in order to maximally delay the medical therapy. Our doctors are highly qualified, have extensive experience, constantly improve their knowledge and are always aware of new methods of diagnosis and treatment.

It is important to note that the Center for рrogressive Medicine «Avicenna med» has its own inpatient department, which makes it possible to treat complex diseases with high efficiency and carry out procedures for restoring the rhythm of the heart. A modern apparatus for performing echocardiography (ultrasound of the heart) Provides an opportunity to identify diseases at the initial stage.

The main thing to remember is that early and qualitative diagnostic makes it possible to carry out timely prevention and to conduct the most effective therapy of cardiovascular diseases.

To make an appointment with the doctors of the Center for рrogressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» you can call:

Кардиология

Врач кардиолог, Киев — клиника АВИЦЕННА МЕДНаиболее распространенными в современном мире заболеваниями являются патологии сердечно-сосудистой системы, а именно ишемическая болезнь сердца и артериальная гипертензия. И хоть самыми опасными считаются онкологические заболевания, смертность от кардиологических недугов занимает первое место. Это связано с внезапностью развития и необходимостью быстрой реакции. Но, к счастью, сегодня есть методы диагностики, которые дают возможность рано выявлять болезнь и останавливать ее развитие. Если же кардиологические проблемы уже выявлены, в условиях клиники можно воспользоваться широким перечнем амбулаторных и стационарных способов терапии.

Если вы наблюдаете у себя одно или несколько состояний, представленных ниже, вам следует незамедлительно обратиться за консультацией к врачу.

  1. Давящая или жгучая боль в области сердца при физической нагрузке. Проходит в состоянии покоя. Может свидетельствовать о стенокардии.
  2. Одышка, которая может быть признаком не только кардиологических, но и других заболеваний. Признак сердечной недостаточности.
  3. Ощущение сбоев в работе сердца. Может говорить об аритмии.

Факторы риска развития кардиологических патологий

  1. Сахарный диабет.
  2. Повышенные артериальное давление и концентрация липидов крови.
  3. Лишний вес.
  4. Отсутствие физической активности.
  5. Курение.

Специалисты Центра прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» выполнят комплексную диагностику, дадут необходимые рекомендации по коррекции образа жизни и режима питания, чтобы максимально отсрочить медикаментозную терапию. Наши врачи имеют высокую квалификацию, большой опыт, постоянно совершенствуют свои знания и всегда в курсе новых методик диагностики и лечения.

Важно отметить, что Центр прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» имеет собственное стационарное отделение, что дает возможность с высокой результативностью лечить сложные заболевания и проводить процедуры по восстановлению ритма сердца. А современный аппарат для выполнения эхокардиографии (УЗИ сердца) дает возможность выявлять заболевания на начальном этапе.

Основное, что следует помнить, — ранняя и качественная диагностика дает возможность осуществить своевременную профилактику и провести максимально эффективную терапию сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.

Записаться на прием к врачам Центра прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» можно по телефонам:
(096) 100-34-02; (050) 100-34-02