Neurology

General information

All of us live in conditions of constant stress, rapid pace of life, tension and difficulties in professional and personal life. Naturally, all this affects our nervous system and depletes it. More and more often people seek help from neurological doctors.
Neurology is a very extensive medical field. Doctors-neurologists treat diseases of both the central and peripheral nervous systems. At the same time they diagnose and cure various minor disorders, including memory impairment and decreased intelligence, depressive states, increased anxiety, irritability, and aggressive behavior. That is, neurologists are engaged in the elimination of various pathologies of the nervous system — from minor nervous disorders to diseases of the brain.

In case you observe one of the following symptoms in the state of your health, behavior or condition, be sure to sign up for a consultation with a neurologist:

  1. Insomnia.
  2. Noise in the ears and dizziness.
  3. Loss of consciousness and fainting.
  4. Deterioration of movement coordination.
  5. Migraines.
  6. Pain in the cervical and back.
  7. Deterioration of sensitivity of any part of the body.
  8. Deterioration of sight, touch, hearing, or smell.
  9. Memory impairment.
  10. Weakness or pain in the extremities.
  11. Weakness in the muscles.

When treating any of the above complaints, the doctors of the Center for Progressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» will provide you with qualified medical care.

Neurologic consultation and observation are also important for:

  • Parkinson’s disease,
  • multiple sclerosis,
  • neuralgia of the trigeminal or facial nerve,
  • post-traumatic brain injuries,
  • vascular brain diseases and other pathologies.

The complexity of diagnosing neurological ailments lies in the fact that they are often «disguised» as other diseases. And for successful treatment it is very important to recognize the disease in the early stages. For this purpose Doctors of the Center for Progressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» have extensive diagnostic capabilities and all the necessary knowledge.
The examination begins with the consultation with a neurologist, definition of the complaints, and examination. If necessary, the patient will be assigned additional tests. Depending on the severity of the patient’s condition the treatment can either be prescribed in a hospital or as outpatient.

To make an appointment with the doctors of the Center for Progressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» you can call:

Неврология

Общая информация

Все мы живем в условиях постоянного стресса, быстрого ритма жизни, сильного напряжения и сложностей в работе и личной жизни. Естественно, все это влияет на нашу нервную систему, истощает её. И все чаще люди обращаются за помощью к врачам-неврологам.
Неврология — очень обширная медицинская сфера. Врачи-неврологи лечат заболевания и центральной, и периферической нервной системы. В то же время они диагностируют и излечивают различные незначительные нарушения к которым относятся ухудшение памяти и снижение интеллекта, депрессивные состояния, повышение тревожности, раздражительность, проявление агрессивного поведения. То есть неврологи занимаются устранением различных патологий нервной системы — от незначительных нервных расстройств до заболеваний головного мозга.

Если вы наблюдаете в своем самочувствии, поведении или состоянии один из следующих симптомов, обязательно запишитесь на консультацию к врачу-неврологу:

  1. Бессонница.
  2. Шум в ушах и головокружения.
  3. Потеря сознания и обмороки.
  4. Ухудшение координации движений.
  5. Мигрени.
  6. Боли в шейном отделе и спине.
  7. Ухудшение чувствительности какой-либо части тела.
  8. Ухудшение зрения, осязания, слуха, обоняния.
  9. Ухудшение памяти.
  10. Слабость или боли в конечностях.
  11. Тонус/слабость в мышцах.

При обращении с любой из перечисленных выше жалоб врачи Центра прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» окажут вам квалифицированную медицинскую помощь.

Также важны наблюдение и консультация невролога при:

  • болезни Паркинсона,
  • рассеянном склерозе,
  • невралгиях тройничного или лицевого нерва,
  • после перенесенных черепно-мозговых травм,
  • при сосудистых заболеваниях головного мозга и других патологиях.

Сложность диагностики неврологических недугов заключается в том, что часто они «маскируются» под другие заболевания. И для успешного лечения очень важно распознать болезнь на ранних стадиях. Врачи Центра прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» имеют для этого широкие диагностические возможности и необходимые знания.
Обследование начинается с консультации невролога, определения жалоб, осмотра. Если необходимо, пациенту назначат дополнительные аппаратные исследования и анализы. В зависимости от тяжести состояния больного назначается лечение в условиях стационара (дневного стационара) или амбулаторно.

Записаться на прием к врачам Центра прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» можно по телефонам:
(096) 100-34-02; (050) 100-34-02