Urology

Consultation of a urologist, Kiev - AVICENNA MED clinicGeneral information

Doctors-urologists help to cope with diseases of the urinary system and the reproductive system in men (bladder, kidney, prostate, adrenal glands, etc.).
Specialists of the medical center «AVICENNA MED» will diagnose and treat all categories of patients.

If you feel any unpleasant symptoms, you should immediately consult a doctor. These can be problems with urination, changes in color or smell of urine, back pain and even the appearance of bags under the eyes or swelling of the face.

It is important to make a distinction between different areas within urology:

  1. Andrology is an area aimed at solving male urological problems. It can be diseases of the prostate, bladder, kidney, and changes in the genital organs. Pathologies include renal failure, urolithiasis, inflammatory processes, prostate adenoma, infertility, premature ejaculation and erectile problems, venereal diseases, tumor formations, urinary incontinence and so on.
  2. Female urology helps patients cure inflammatory diseases of the urinary system and cope with age-related problems (urinary incontinence).
  3. Children’s urology is aimed at solving congenital pathologies and diseases of the genitourinary system in children under 18 years old. Boys usually encounter cryptorchidism, dropsy of the testicles, phimosis.

There are conditions under which a man should consult a urologist, even if there are no complaints:

  1. Irregular sexual life, which may cause problems with erection and the development of prostate adenoma.
  2. Suspicion of the possibility of contracting sexually transmitted diseases due to questionable sexual contacts.
  3. Age (after 40 years). It is important to observe the urologist every year for the timely detection of pathology. Due to hormonal imbalance at the age of 35-50 years there is a risk of prostatitis. Also, the causes may be stress, hypothermia, smoking, drinking alcohol, poor nutrition, lack of regular sex life.
  4. Prevention of oncological diseases and prostatic adenoma. These diseases have recently been independent of age and can occur in fairly young patients.
  5. Low physical activity (stagnation of blood in the pelvic organs may develop prostate adenoma).

Be sure to get medical advice in case of:

  • premature ejaculation;
  • erectile disorders;
  • complaints of pain in the lower abdomen or in the lower back.

Specialists of the medical center «AVICENNA MED» have extensive experience, can carry out qualitative diagnostics and surgical intervention if necessary. The clinic is equipped with modern equipment and comfortable hospital facilities. Special attention should be paid to the possibility of performing low-traumatic surgeries with a 3D laparoscope.

In addition to the unique 3D laparoscopy, the Center of Progressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» can carry out crushing of stones in the ureters, bladder and kidneys with a laser, transurethral resection of the prostate adenoma, removal of tumors and cysts in the kidneys other complicated surgical interventions.

Reception of a urologist is carried out by appointment.

To make an appointment with urologists of the medical center «AVICENNA MED», you can call:

Doctor urologist of the highest category - Dr. Rami Iusef

Dr. Rami Iusef,
urologist of the highest category

Урология

Консультация врача уролога, Киев - клиника АВИЦЕННА МЕДОбщая информация

Врач уролог помогает справиться с заболеваниями мочевыделительной системы и половой системы у мужчин (мочевого пузыря, почек, предстательной железы, надпочечников и т. д.) Урологи медицинского центра «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» проведут диагностику и лечение любой категории пациентов.
Если вы почувствовали какой-либо неприятный симптом, следует сразу обратиться к врачу урологу. Это могут быть проблемы с мочеиспусканием, изменение цвета или запаха мочи, боли в пояснице и даже появление мешков под глазами или отечности лица.

Стоит различать некоторые направления:

  1. Андрология — сфера, направленная на решение мужских урологических проблем. Это заболевания предстательной железы, мочевого пузыря, почек, изменения в половых органах. Среди патологий почечная недостаточность, мочекаменная болезнь, воспалительные процессы, аденома простаты, бесплодие, преждевременное семяизвержение и проблемы с эрекцией, венерические заболевания, опухолевые образования, недержание мочи и прочее.
  2. Женская урология помогает пациенткам вылечить воспалительные заболевания мочевыделительной системы и справиться с возрастными проблемами (недержание или неудержание мочи).
  3. Детская урология направлена на решение врожденных патологий и заболеваний мочеполовой системы у детей до 18 лет. Обычно мальчики сталкиваются с крипторхизмом, водянкой яичек, фимозом.

Существуют условия, при которых мужчине следует обратиться к урологу, даже если нет никаких жалоб:

  1. Нерегулярная половая жизнь, из-за которой возможны проблемы с эрекцией и развитие аденомы простаты.
  2. Подозрение на возможность заразиться венерическими заболеваниями вследствие сомнительных сексуальных контактов.
  3. Возраст (после 40 лет). Важно ежегодно наблюдаться у уролога для своевременного выявления патологии. Из-за гормонального дисбаланса в возрасте 35-50 лет есть риск развития простатита. Также причинами могут быть стресс, переохлаждение, курение, употребление алкоголя, нерациональное питание, отсутствие регулярной сексуальной жизни.
  4. Профилактика онкологических заболеваний и аденомы предстательной железы. Эти заболевания в последнее время не зависят от возраста и могут встречаться у достаточно молодых пациентов.
  5. Низкая физическая активность (из-за застоя крови в органах малого таза возможно развитие аденомы простаты).

Обязательно нужно получить консультацию уролога, если:

  • есть жалобы на боли внизу живота или в пояснице;
  • наблюдается преждевременное семяизвержение;
  • присутствуют эректильные расстройства.

Врачи урологи медицинского центра «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» обладают большим опытом работы, проведут качественную диагностику и при необходимости оперативное вмешательство. Клиника оснащена современным оборудованием и комфортными условиями стационара. Особого внимания заслуживает возможность проведения малотравматичных урологических операций при помощи 3D лапароскопа.

Помимо уникальной 3D-лапароскопии в центре прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» выполняется дробление камней в почках, мочеточниках и мочевом пузыре лазером, трансуретральная резекция (ТУР) аденомы предстательной железы, удаление опухолей и кист в почках и другие сложные оперативные урологические вмешательства.

Прием врача-уролога проходит по предварительной записи.

Записаться на прием к врачам урологам медицинского центра «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» можно по телефонам:
(096) 100-34-02; (050) 100-34-02

Врач уролог высшей категории - Юсеф Рами Мухаммедович

Юсеф Рами Мухаммедович, врач уролог высшей категории, кандидат медицинских наук