Inpatient Hospital

Inpatient Hospital

There are medical manipulations that involve patients staying under the supervision of doctors. In order for a patient to recover faster, comfortable conditions and a comfortable atmosphere are very important. In the medical center «AVICENNA MED» the highly qualified and attentive staff of the inpatient department will provide everything necessary for the speedy recovery of patients even after extensive surgeries.

The inpatient branch of the Center for Progressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» has an intensive care ward, as well as 10 comfortable rooms: three 1-bed, three 2-bed, and four 3-bed rooms. Wards are equipped with functional beds with a control panel and a call button for notifying the medical staff. Each room has air conditioning, TV, and a bathroom.

The conditions of our hospital include a day or a round-the-clock stay. As well as constant observation of doctors, carrying out of the necessary procedures, tests, manipulations and a special atmosphere which is absolutely not associated with being in the hospital.

Inpatient treatment is necessary after various surgical interventions:

  1. Gynecology.
  2. Proctology.
  3. Urology.
  4. Orthopedics and traumatology.
  5. Plastic surgery, etc.

The hospital department of the Center for Progressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» has all the conditions for providing highly qualified assistance, quick recovery and comfortable stay:

  1. Complex treatment. This is an opportunity to consult with doctors of related specialties to improve the recovery period.
  2. Safety. This is a mandatory disinfection and sterilization of equipment, materials, tools and facilities. Particular attention is paid to the treatment of personnel’s hands.
  3. Own laboratory. To correctly diagnose or carefully monitor the patient’s recovery, it is important to be able to make the necessary tests at any time. This can be provided by the clinic’s own laboratory.
  4. Comfortable conditions. The wards of the medical center have everything necessary for patients’ stay. You can call a nurse at the touch of a button. Accommodation in the rooms is between 1 and 3 beds. For a prompt recovery, special meals are provided.

Стационар

Есть медицинские манипуляции, которые предусматривают пребывание под наблюдением врачей. Чтобы пациент быстрее выздоравливал, очень важны комфортные условия и располагающая атмосфера. В медицинском центре «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» высококвалифицированный и внимательный персонал стационарного отделения обеспечит всё необходимое для скорейшего восстановления пациентов даже после обширных операций.

Стационарное отделение центра прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» имеет палату интенсивной терапии, а также 10 комфортных палат: три 1-местных, три 2-местных, четыре 3-х местных. Палаты оборудованы функциональными кроватями с пультом управления, кнопкой  вызова медперсонала. В каждой палате есть  кондиционер, телевизор, санузел.

 Условия нашего стационара предусматривают дневное или круглосуточное пребывание. А также  постоянное наблюдение врачей, проведение необходимых процедур, анализов, манипуляций и особую атмосферу, которая абсолютно не ассоциируется с пребыванием в больнице.

Стационарное лечение необходимо после осуществления различных оперативных вмешательств:

  1. Гинекология.
  2. Проктология.
  3. Урология.
  4. Ортопедия и травматология.
  5. Пластическая хирургия и др.

Стационарное отделение Центра прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» имеет все условия для оказания высококвалифицированной помощи, быстрого восстановления и комфортного пребывания:

  1. Комплексное лечение. Это возможность проконсультироваться у врачей смежных специальностей для улучшения восстановительного периода.
  2. Безопасность. Это обязательные дезинфекция и стерилизация оборудования, материалов, инструментов и помещений. Особое внимание уделяется обработке рук персонала.
  3. Своя лаборатория. Чтобы правильно поставить диагноз или же тщательно проконтролировать восстановление пациента, важно в любое время иметь возможность сделать нужные анализы. Это обеспечивается собственной лабораторией клиники.
  4. Комфортные условия. Палаты медицинского центра имеют все необходимое для пребывания пациентов. Можно вызвать медсестру одним нажатием кнопки. Размещение в палатах – 1-3-местное. Для скорейшего выздоровления предусмотрено специальное питание.