Surgical hospital

Surgical hospital

The Center for Progressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» has its own surgical hospital at disposal.

This enables doctors not only to provide quality consultations to patients and to perform complex diagnostics, but also to resort to radical measures if necessary. If the prescribed treatment with drugs does not give the desired result or the patient comes in with an exacerbation of the disease, then the specialists in the surgical hospital will perform a surgery of any complexity.

The Center for Progressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» carries out traditional surgical interventions, but the main preference is given to performing minimally invasive surgeries and diagnostic examinations (laparoscopy, endoscopy). The uniqueness of the clinic is that doctors have an ultramodern, high-precision 3D laparoscope at their disposal. Thanks to this equipment, surgeons can perform a large number of operations with minimal risk to the patients’ health while maintaining high effectiveness. The probability of development of infections and blood loss decreases, the recovery period is reduced. In addition minimally invasive surgery means greater psychological comfort for the patients.

After the operation, patients are transferred to comfortable modern wards for 1-3 people. If necessary, the relatives of the patient may stay there. All amenities, a special atmosphere, and 24-hour medical supervision will create comfortable conditions for a quick recovery.

Many clinics provide comprehensive services for diagnosis and treatment, but
The Center for Progressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» deserves special attention due to its many advantages:

  1. High-precision modern equipment.
  2. The specialists of the center have a wide experience of work, constantly improve knowledge and skills, adopt the experience of foreign colleagues, participate in international conferences and symposiums.
  3. A wide range of options for choosing the method of treatment (both traditional methods of cavity surgery and the use of gentle low-injury techniques).
  4. Comfort of staying in the clinic during the postsurgery period.

In the surgical hospital of the Center of Progressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» doctors perform various surgical interventions:

  • gynecological,
  • urological,
  • gastroenterological,
  • and others.

To make an appointment with the doctors of the Center for Progressive Medicine «AVICENNA MED» you can call:

Хирургический стационар

Центр прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» имеет в своем распоряжении собственный хирургический стационар.

Это дает возможность врачам не только предоставлять качественные консультации пациентам и производить комплексную диагностику, но и прибегать к радикальным мерам в случае необходимости. Если назначенное лечение препаратами не дает желаемого результата или пациент поступает с обострением заболевания, то в хирургическом стационаре специалисты выполнят любую по сложности операцию.
В Центре прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» осуществляют традиционные хирургические вмешательства, но основное предпочтение отдают выполнению малоинвазивных операций и диагностических обследований (лапароскопических, эндоскопических). Уникальность клиники в том, что в своем распоряжении врачи имеют ультрасовременный, высокоточный 3D-лапароскоп. Благодаря этому оборудованию, хирурги могут выполнять большое количество операций с минимальным риском для здоровья пациентов, при этом сохраняя высокую результативность. А еще снижается вероятность развития инфекций, кровопотери, сокращается восстановительный период. К тому же для пациентов малоинвазивная хирургия означает больший психологический комфорт.
После проведения операции пациентов переводят в удобные современные палаты на 1-3 человека. При необходимости здесь могут остаться и родственники больного. Все удобства, особая атмосфера, круглосуточное медицинское наблюдение создадут комфортные условия для быстрого восстановления.

Многие клиники представляют комплексные услуги по диагностике и лечению, но Центр прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» заслуживает особого внимания из-за множества преимуществ:

  1. Высокоточное современное оборудование.
  2. Специалисты центра имеют большой опыт работы, постоянно совершенствуют знания и навыки, перенимают опыт зарубежных коллег, участвуют в международных конференциях и симпозиумах.
  3. Широкие возможности для выбора способа лечения (как проведение традиционных полостных операций, так и использование щадящих малотравматичных методик).
  4. Комфорт пребывания в клинике в послеоперационный период.

В хирургическом стационаре Центра прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» врачи выполняют различные оперативные вмешательства:

  • гинекологические,
  • урологические,
  • гастроэнтерологические,
  • и другие операции.

Записаться на прием к врачам Центра прогрессивной медицины «АВИЦЕННА МЕД» можно по телефонам:
(096) 100-34-02; (050) 100-34-02